People always clap for the wrong reasons.

Songs For a New Heart CD w/bonus tracks and T-shirt by Christopher the Conquered

Regular price $20.00

Songs For a New Heart CD w/bonus tracks, and t-shirt.  Songs For a New Heart Vol. 1 is available to stream on October 25th.  This CD comprises Volume 1 as well as the forthcoming Volume 2, plus 3 bonus tracks not available on streaming services.

T-shirt is a premium cotton/poly blend unisex black heather shirt.  True to size with minimal shrinking.


Track Listing:

Songs for a New Heart Vol. 1 (digital EP to be released 10/25/2019 on all streaming platforms):

  1. “Love On Top” - Beyoncé Cover

  2. “Dancing In the Dark” - Bruce Springsteen Cover

  3. “Make You Feel My Love” - Bob Dylan Cover

  4. “I Hope That I Don’t Fall In Love With You” - Tom Waits Cover

  5. “Nothing Compares 2 U” - Prince Cover

Songs for a New Heart Vol. 2 (digital EP to be released 11/22/2019 on all streaming platforms):

  1. “Put Your Records On” - Corinne Bailey Rae Cover

  2. “Hold On” - Tom Waits Cover

  3. “What’s So Funny ‘Bout Peace, Love and Understanding?” - Nick Lowe Cover

  4. “Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door” - Bob Dylan Cover

Bonus Tracks:

  1. "Life On Mars” - David Bowie Cover

  2. “For Free” - Joni Mitchell Cover

  3. “After the Parade”  - Dan Bern Cover



Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now